点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
7.2
设施
5.9
员工
7.0
性价比
6.5

点评

    Becky
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月27日

    Tight living for 2 days but we made it. Beds almost like sleeping on the floor

    The rooms were too little for 2 people--there were cobwebs hanging from the ceiling--only 1 trash can for both bathroom and room--beds hard--no coffeepot in room had to go to office and get coffee (husband drinks coffee all day
    Really nothing--won't stay again
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月14日
    It’s a motel
    Location
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susie
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月1日
    The room stunk of smoke and every single article I had with me in the room smelled of smoke after I left and had to be washed or dry cleaned. The walls should be repainted, the carpet and the bedding replaced!
    It's relatively close to DePauw.
    MR
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月27日

    Not enjoyable!

    The room had roaches! The rooms was not the cleanest & there were barely any towels. The bed was not comfortable at all & the heating/cooling system was from the 70s and it was muggy & stunk in the room. :(
    That it was only 4 minutes away from where we had to be during the day.
    Stacy Perry
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年1月22日
    Tiny poor heat crack letting cold air around door .
    Nothing
    Bev
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cengiz
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月5日
    Wifi stops working as you step out of the room door.
    Microwave and fridge in the room.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月22日
    the beds were too big for the room; you bumped into the bed just opening the door. the bathroom had no place to put anything
    the room was clean
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月20日

    Good value, everything as expected

    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月19日

    was ok for just one night

    soda machine to be in service and prices were little high
    the air worked great
    Angel
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    angela
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月18日

    Clean rooms on our first day but we had an issue on our second day. Overall, we will stay again

    The pillows were very flat, like pancake flat and there were only 2 on the bed. Only 2 towels in the room. The door to the room couldn't open all the way because it hit the bed. We also came back on the second day to a half cleaned room. We had new towels and the pizza boxes were taken out but we still had an overflowing trash can. The beds weren't made and the floor wasn't vaccummed. I went to the front desk and asked what happened. His response was maybe they didn't know It was trash in the trashcan. Still doesn't explain the floors or the beds. I also noticed that the bathroom floor and the shower wasn't cleaned every day due to my hair still being there.
    The rooms were clean on the first night. They were also very soundproof. The tv, fridge, and microwave were in good condition.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月10日

    well enough for a couple nites

    Kevin
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月6日

    35 DePauw Reunion Weekend

    Nothing to really not like as it is what I expected.
    Simple old town hotel. No frills. Clean.
    Madonna
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ron
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月11日

    No frills but a decent value that's fairly close to campus

    The AC had been off prior to arrival, leaving the room with a dank feeling
    This is definitely not a luxury model, but the price is reasonable for the quality. The bed was comfortable, the AC worked well, and the bathroom had been brought up to date fairly recently. The odor on entering the room was not the best, and gave me pause, but after the AC was switched on, it was not objectionable. The owner was quite pleasant and accommodating.
    evelyn
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月7日

    NOTHING TO BRAG ABOUT!

    This is my second stay with them. The gentleman at the front desk was not very friendly and I had a hard time understanding him. Also the police showed up for some reason and it kind of made me feel uncomfortable after that incident. He needs to try to be more hospitable. Also I think this motel is over priced for what you get.
    Clean and the bed was comfortable.
正在载入点评